Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At our company we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.
     
On AV is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 61 reviews from around the Web.
2020-02-19
     
Great guys, they know what they are doing. Will come back if I need service from them again.
2021-04-27
     
We purchased a new TV from On AV and are loving it. These guys are just awesome.
2020-02-19
     
I have dealt with Kent and Dave for several years now and I have had nothing but exemplary service every single time.
2019-02-19
     
Knowledgeable and professional staff. Neat and tidy work, Cleaned up all the mess after the install. We are very happy with the service.
2020-04-27
     
We look forward to every family movie night!
2022-01-04
     
Great products and great service. I have gone through them twice and will use them again!!
2020-12-19
     
Awesome store. Great variety of product. Staff was great to deal with. Definately would shoo there again.
2020-05-05
     
Awesome knowledge and customer service!
2021-04-23
     
They were very professional and clean - there wasn’t a spot left after the install. Great customer service.
2020-02-19
     
Great store with competitive pricing. Support local business instead of big box!
     
On AV is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 61 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-01
     
The place for good installation and services.
2020-02-19
     
I have dealt with Kent and Dave for several years now and I have had nothing but exemplary service every single time.
2021-10-20
     
True professionals and a technically skilled team. They arrived on time and set up our security system quickly and efficiently.
2021-03-01
     
I want to thank Brad and Dave for putting in extra time to gets up and running you guys truly are the best!!
2020-02-19
     
I have dealt with Kent and his team on a few occasions and they have been nothing short of fantastic. I would highly recommend them.
2021-03-11
     
Joe Hadesbeck goes beyond the call of duty and provides prompt, efficient and user-friendly advice. Five stars to Joe and to ON AV.
2020-02-19
     
These guys are awesome, highly recommend for all your audio and visual entertainment needs.
2020-04-30
     
these guys do amazing work and really take care of their clients!!
2020-05-05
     
Awesome knowledge and customer service!
2021-04-12
     
Joe and Brad are the best and very efficient. Keep a very clean and organized job. Thanks so much.

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar installations and quality customer support.
on av logo
1355 Cornwall Street
Regina, SK
S4R 2H6

Phone: (306) 522-6628
Fax: (306) 522-6627

Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy